Breakthrough Offering

Sunday, 13 June 2021. What are you believing for?

Men’s Summit

Saturday, 19 June at 8:00 AM – 1:00 PM

YA Retreat

Thursday, 08 July 2021 5:00 PM → Saturday, 10 July at 2:00 PM 2021

Hot August Nights

Thursday, 12 August → Sunday, 15 August

Flourish Conference

Friday, 22 October 2021 at 7:00 PM → Saturday, 23 October 2021 at 3:00 PM

Hot August Nights St George

Thursday, 26 August → Saturday, 28 August

Rise & Build Offering

Give into our Building Projects

Seekers Festival

September 8th October 1st